My birthday today

Stuart Smith
1st May 2008, 12:54
How do I get my birthday added to the "Today birthday list"?
I have been hoping to see it posted for 4 years now but each year it hasn't appeared.

Anyway, bottles of whisky, Gin or Vodka or copious amounts of used bank notes in a plain wrapping will be accepted.

Stuart

wa002f0328
1st May 2008, 13:16
Many happy returns of the day Stuart, hope you have a great birthday
All the best, Bill(Thumb) (Pint)

Steve Woodward
1st May 2008, 13:47
Stuart - many happy returns - enter your birthday in your profile and you will not be forgotten (Pint)
Steve

Bruce Carson
1st May 2008, 14:02
Stuart, Have a very pleasant celebration.
I'll raise a glass to you.(==D)

And thanks for all those super photos you keep uploading,
They are truly appreciated.

Best,
Bruce

K urgess
1st May 2008, 14:03
As Steve says, Stuart.
If the software don't know it can't tell us.
Happy birthday for this year.
Have a good one. (Pint)
Kris

fred henderson
1st May 2008, 14:26
Stuart

I think these are the steps:

Click on Private Messages; then: -
User Control Panel
Edit Profile
Optional Information
Date of Birth

Fill in your date of birth and the system will then know when to list you.

In any event - Happy birthday!(K)

Fred(Thumb)

Derek Roger
1st May 2008, 14:55
Cheers Stuart ;

Theres a case of Tenants for you in the brine room .

Derek

Sister Eleff
1st May 2008, 14:56
Happy Birthday Stuart, hope it's a good one - here's cheers (Pint) (Pint)

stan mayes
1st May 2008, 15:41
Many congratulations Stuart and hoping you have a very enjoyable day.
And from us all,our thanks for posting many nostalgic photos..
Best wishes,
Stan

R58484956
1st May 2008, 18:04
Happy birthday Stuart.

benjidog
1st May 2008, 20:42
Happy birthday from me too Stuart and may you have many more of them!

Regards,

Brian

stan mayes
1st May 2008, 21:45
Hello Stuart,
Some information which may help to 'Make your day'.