Hello All

AHMAD
23rd March 2007, 10:51
first i want to say thank u very much mr steve to give me that warm welcome again thank u very much for that .about me i study in navigation instute in kuwait the perod of study is 2 years and after i finish they will give me diploma and i will be skipper opreat beats of 150 tonns gross or more this is the web site http://www.paaet.edu.kw/TNI/copy_of_tni2/navigation_main.htm
can any one give me some pics about boats of 150 gros tonnage and my last question i wish to be captin there an academy in egypt for sea translation i study there for 4 years after that i will be third officer then with years i will be captin ....the question r there any acdamy in russia or other euro countrys can let me study in them acadmy coz i thinking to take my diploma and work and study in euro country and i really dont know from that info some guys told me if i have a diploma the years of study will decrsae if study for 4 years it will be 3 years is that right and i hear that some of acadmys in euro will not accept my diploma coz it not good is that right.............thank u very much

Gulpers
23rd March 2007, 11:09
Ahmad,

A warm welcome to the site from the Isle of Anglesey, I guarantee you will thoroughly enjoy the SN experience!
You have asked several questions already and, in time, I am sure that someone will be able to help with your queries in the meantime have a good look around the site. (Thumb)

R58484956
23rd March 2007, 15:55
Greetings Ahmad and welcome to the site. Maybe some members will be able to give you some constructive answers. Bon voyage.

gdynia
23rd March 2007, 17:13
Welcome onboard to SN and enjoy the Voyage

AHMAD
23rd March 2007, 17:51
thank u very much mr.gulpers and gdynia and r85484956.......the people here is so kind and so cool .mr gdynia r there navigation school in bahrine?

benjidog
23rd March 2007, 21:13
Ahmad,