Happy Paps

SPEAKO
3rd February 2013, 00:13
Hi All, Have got to 21st Century in the form of a computer & Internet. Was Apprentice Papayanni 1960-64 Pandorian Anglian,Venetian,Maltasian,Castilian ( also as passenger coming home from surgery Famagusta Hospital in `61 ), and also on Borneo runs `
63 ( City of Peterborough & City of Norwich ((Maltasian I think )). Be glad to hear from anyone!

Gulpers
3rd February 2013, 00:20
Speako,

On behalf of the SN Moderators, a warm welcome aboard from the Isle of Anglesey - we guarantee you will thoroughly enjoy the SN experience!
You will certainly spark many happy memories when you have a chance to explore our threads and, who knows, you may even re-establish contact with old shipmates.
Good luck! (Thumb)

johncpugh
3rd February 2013, 02:31
Speako,

I was an apprentice with E&P and I think that when I was on the Castillian in Famagusta John Bell my fellow apprentice and myself came up to the hospital to visit you. If I recall you was recovering from an appendicitis operation.

billyboy
3rd February 2013, 07:25
A warm welcome aboard from the Philippines. Please enjoy all this great site has to offer

Pompeyfan
3rd February 2013, 08:19
Also on behalf of the 'SN Moderating Team', welcome aboard Speako. Hopefully, you will find old shipmates (Thumb)

R58484956
3rd February 2013, 15:50
Greetings Speako and welcome to SN. Bon voyage.

SPEAKO
3rd February 2013, 22:15
Speako,

On behalf of the SN Moderators, a warm welcome aboard from the Isle of Anglesey - we guarantee you will thoroughly enjoy the SN experience!
You will certainly spark many happy memories when you have a chance to explore our threads and, who knows, you may even re-establish contact with old shipmates.
Good luck! (Thumb)