Ahoy

belleoftheboat
23rd January 2007, 18:59
I am very new to this sort of thing, so please be patient with me. If I make a mistake, please tell me. My name is "Belle", I LOVE Cruising. I took my very first cruise when I was just 17. Next cruise is in April. How am I doing so far??? "Belle"

fred henderson
23rd January 2007, 19:18
A warm welcome Belle. You are doing very well by joining in. I am sure that you will find the members will be very supportive and friendly. We look forward to receiving your views on all topics that are of interest to you.

Fred(Thumb)

non descript
23rd January 2007, 19:20
Belle, a warm welcome to you. Thank you for joining the community; you are doing just fine, please enjoy the site and all it has to offer and we very much look forward to your postings. Bon Voyage

Gulpers
23rd January 2007, 22:55
Belle,

A warm welcome to SN from Anglesey!
I hope you thoroughly enjoy the SN experience and get many happy hours entertainment from your membership. (Thumb)

thunderd
23rd January 2007, 22:59
Welcome also from Tasmania Belle, good to see you joining in the fun.

jim barnes
24th January 2007, 01:06
Hope you are seriouse BELLE, just sounds a bit alarming with your reference to cruising and your name Belleofthe boat? started cruising at the age of 17? i could be mistaken if i am i apologise whole heartedly (Cloud)

billyboy
24th January 2007, 01:36
Welcom aboard from the philipines Belle. enjoy all this great site has to offer.

belleoftheboat
24th January 2007, 02:41
(Is this in the right place?) Thank you gentlemen for the warm welcome! What a pleasent surprise! It's great to see all the different areas of the world represented. Actually "Belle of the Boat" was a nickname my dad gave me after our second (family) cruise, I was 21 then. Does that answer your question?

billyboy
24th January 2007, 03:32